North Region

Iowa Raptors

Springfield FC

Omaha Kings

Iowa Raptors Reserves

Southwest Region

FC Wichita U20

Atletico Liberal

Garden City Potrillos

Dodge City Toros

Kansas City Region

Sunflower State FC

Santa Fe Wanderers

Fountain City FC

United Kansas City FC

Southeast Region

Arkansas Puma FC

Springfield Demize Reserves

Arkansas Wolves

Barilleros FC

The inaugural Minor League Soccer Championships tournament took place in the summer of 2020. Member teams came from across the midwest including teams from Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Iowa, Arkansas, and Illinois. Teams came from some of the top leagues in the country including the USL, UPSL, and NPSL.

Region Champions

SSFC Logo.png
FC Wichita NB.png
Puma FC Logo.jpeg

Tournament Champion